Slide background
Slide background
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail

Fire of the Covenant

Fire of the Covenant Cover-for-Fire-of-the-Covenantis the first book in the Dragon-Called series. It is based in the island country of Taran and follows Princess Willoe, and her twin brother Prince Rowyn, along with their cousins, Aeron and Casandra, as their true destinies are revealed and they pursue their individual journeys of discovery.  As the story develops, both twins must learn about the Fire Within that controls them and how the Covenant, of a long-dead  ancestor, has changed their lives forever.

In a story with a host of characters and multiple story lines, Fire of the Covenant begins an epic adventure of self-discovery, the passion of love and sacrifice, and the eternal struggle between light and darkness.

Click here to read a PDF excerpt from the book.

Click here to read short stories (Tiny Tales) that provide insight into the background of some of the characters.

Click here to read Blog Posts with more information on some of the characters.

Click here to see the Maps used in the Dragon-Called.

Click here to see a list of Characters in the Dragon-Called series.

Fire of the Covenant is available on Amazon (paperback and Kindle), Barnes & Noble (paperback and Nook), iTunes, and Kobo. Click Here to go to a page where you can find information about ordering the books, including paperback copies inscribed by the Author.

Return to top of page
Copyright © 2022 Peter CruikshankLog inRegister • About PeterContact Us
Comment RSSEntries RSS • [Un]Subscribe