Slide background
Slide background
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail

Series & Books

Check out the different Series and Books that I have written or working on. For each Series you will find the extras that were included in the books, such as Maps and Character Lists.

With each Book and Series I have included an additional treat. As new books come out I will writing short stories, or what I refer to as Tiny Tales, on some of the characters that will hopefully provide insight into how the character became the way they are and what motivates them.

Dragon-Called Series
Journey with the Twins, Willoe and Rowyn, as they travel through a Medieval-themed Fantasy world (Saoghal, pronounced Soo-il) to obtain the relics and friends to battle the Shin-il Priests, minions of the Great Evil, known as the Olcas Mogwai.

The Dragon Whisperer
Years after the Dragon-Called, the world of Saoghal is once again the setting for a reluctant hero, Rylan, who finds out he has been called to serve the Goddess, the Burning Lady, as her Weapon against the Great Evil and creatures from the Shadows.

To get updates and Posts on these upcoming books, Subscribe in the sidebar to the right. Your e-mail information will NOT be shared with anyone.

Return to top of page
Copyright © 2022 Peter CruikshankLog inRegister • About PeterContact Us
Comment RSSEntries RSS • [Un]Subscribe